Contact Us

Creating tomorrow’s leaders
through inspiration & innovation

Regular office hours are Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. and Friday, 7:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. It is for the safety of the students that all visitors, parents, grandparents,etc., enter and check in through the office. School numbers are:

Call Us

School Phone Number:
(520) 881-4240
School Fax Number:
(520) 795-0325
Attendance:
(520) 545-0989

Email Us

Address

4725 E. Pima Street
Tucson, Arizona 85712

Looking to email someone specific?

PALS Board – pals@stcyril.com Office Manager – Ms. Norma Gallegos (normag@stcyril.com)
Registrar & Tuition Advisor – Mrs. Lori Soehl (loris@stcyril.com) Athletic Director – Mirum Washington-White (mirumw@stcyril.com)
Compliance Officer – Ms. Norma Gallegos (normag@stcyril.com) Health Clerk – Ms. Gayle Manuel (healthoffice@stcyril.com)
Receptionist – Mrs. Marcy Addison (marcya@stcyril.com) Technology Coordinator- Mr. Bruce Walker (brucew@stcyril.com)

*Need to notify the office your student(s) will be absent today? Email attendance@stcyril.com

Send a Message