Contact Us

Regular office hours are Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. and Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. It is for the safety of the students that all visitors, parents, grandparents,etc., enter and check in through the office. School numbers are:

School phone number - (520)881-4240
School fax number - (520)795-0325
Attendance - (520)545-0989 or email attendance@stcyril.com

Looking to email someone specific?

Principal - Dr. Ann Zeches (annz@stcyril.com)
Office Manager - Ms. Norma Gallegos (normag@stcyril.com)
Registrar & Tuition Advisor - Mrs. Lori Soehl (loris@stcyril.com)
Athletic Director - Mirum Washington-White (mirumw@stcyril.com)
Compliance Officer - Ms. Norma Gallegos (normag@stcyril.com)
Health Clerk - Ms. Gayle Manuel (healthoffice@stcyril.com)
Receptionist - Mrs. Marcy Addison (marcya@stcyril.com)
Technology Coordinator- Mr. Bruce Walker (brucew@stcyril.com)
Webmaster - Ms. Rachel Unger (rachelu@stcyril.com)
PALS Board - pals@stcyril.com

Specific teacher? Go to Campus Life.

*Need to notify the office your student(s) will be absent today? Email attendance@stcyril.com.

 

school logoCreating Tomorrow's Leaders Through Inspiration and Innovation

 
4725 E. Pima Street | Tucson, Arizona 85712
Copyright ©St. Cyril School. All rights reserved.