Contact Us

Regular office hours are Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m. and Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. It is for the safety of the students that all visitors, parents, grandparents,etc., enter and check in through the office. The office is currently closed for the summer. It wil reopen in early August. School numbers are:

School phone number - (520)881-4240
School fax number - (520)795-0325
Attendance - (520)545-0989 or email attendance@stcyril.com

Looking to email someone specific?

Principal - Dr. Ann Zeches (annz@stcyril.com)
Assistant Principal - Mrs. Debbie Unger (debbieu@stcyril.com)
Registrar & Tuition Advisor - Mrs. Lori Soehl (loris@stcyril.com)
Registrar & Tuition Advior Assistant - Ms. Norma Gallegos (normag@stcyril.com)
Athletic Director - Mr. Eric Scwab (erics@stcyril.com)
Compliance Officer - Mrs. Martha Chinnock (marthac@stcyril.com) 
Health Clerk - Ms. Gayle Manuel (healthoffice@stcyril.com) 
Receptionists - Mrs. Marcy Addison (marcya@stcyril.com) & Mrs. Olga Unangst (olgau@stcyril.com)
Technology Coordinator- Mr. Bruce Walker (brucew@stcyril.com)
Webmaster - Ms. Rachel Unger (rachelu@stcyril.com)

Specific teacher? Go to Campus Life.

*Need to notify the office your student(s) will be absent today? Email attendance@stcyril.com.

 

school logoCreating Tomorrow's Leaders Through Inspiration and Innovation

 
4725 E. Pima Street | Tucson, Arizona 85712
Copyright ©St. Cyril School. All rights reserved.