HOME ABOUT CALENDARS GET INVOLVED EVENTS CONTACT
Follow our Tweets Report Abuse Church Home

Contact

We are located at 4725 E. Pima, on the north-east corner of Pima Street & Swan Road. The entrance is located off of Swan Road. The Parish Office is directly across the driveway from the Sanctuary entrance.

Please drop by for a visit; the Eucharistic Chapel is open inside the Church. (The entrance to the chapel is on the east side of the bulding near the south end.)photo of Parish Office

Parish Office Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday: closed except for prearranged appointments
Saturday & Sunday: closed

Telephone Number: 520-795-1633

Fax Number: 520-795-1639

For more information on becoming a registered parishioner, please call Maria Perdomo, parish secretary. To update your current registration, please contact Sally Guerrero, parish bookkeeper, at 795-1633 or email her at sguerrero@stcyril.com.

Looking to contact someone specific?

Pastor

Parochial Vicar

Deacon

Development Director

Ministers' Scheduler

Business Manager

St. Cyril School Principal

Bulletin Editor

Director of Religious Education

Director of Music

Secretary

Facilities Manager

Webmaster

Father Ron Oakham, O. Carm (pastor@stcyril.com): Ext. 105

Father Edgar Lopez, O. Carm (elopez@stcyril.com): Ext. 111

Mario Aguirre (deaconmario@gmail.com): Ext. 113

Mary Ann Gielow (mgielow@stcyril.com): Ext. 102

Father Edgar Lopez, O. Carm (elopez@stcyril.com): Ext. 111

Sally Guerrero (sguerrero@stcyril.com): Ext. 118

Ann Zeches (annz@stcyril.com)

Phyllis Reid (preid@stcyril.com): Ext. 107

Rebecca Jenkins (bjenkins@stcyril.com): Ext. 104

Victoria Kinghorn (vkinghorn@stcyril.com): Ext. 103

Maria Luz Perdomo (mperdomo@stcyril.com): Ext. 100

Ken Whelton: Ext. 110

Rachel Unger (rachelu@stcyril.com)